Make A Choose Your Own Adventure

There was quite a bit of cool stuff at the migoogle conference in Brighton, one of the things I was inspired to do was learn more about using Google Forms in the Classroom.  Kit Hard (@kithard) presented on forms (Click here for the resources) and one really cool use is getting kids to make Choose Your Own Adventure books.  Remember those?  I do, and I still read them and share them with students.  Well, if you are interested in making these for or with your students, check out my example.

I needed to do this because I just started them on forms today, and they all want to write them next time we are in class.  I just spent a bit of time making this sample, I’m excited to see what my students might do with them.

What ideas do you have for use of this in the classroom?

About wmartin4

I’m a husband, father of three, fifth grade teacher, writer, blogger, guitarist, drummer, staff camp director, rogue tech trainer, and a watcher of sunsets. I write about many subjects, but I’m currently posting articles related to education and technology.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

